Where To Turn home page
 CalendarCalendar   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  ResourcesResources   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Calendar 
Calendar eventCalendar
Tue Mar 28
Wed Mar 29
Thu Mar 30
Fri Mar 31
Sat Apr 01
Where to Turn Cleanu...
Sun Apr 02
Mon Apr 03
More black marks vs. notorious graffiti vandal

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Changing the Face of Staten Island Graffiti Removal
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
DMCKEON
Site Admin


Joined: Mar 17, 2005
Posts: 22572
Location: Staten Island

PostPosted: Thu Oct 16, 2008 7:00 am    Post subject: More black marks vs. notorious graffiti vandal
From Wed Oct 15, 2008 3:00 am to Sat Oct 18, 2008 2:59 am (included)
Reply with quote

More black marks vs. notorious graffiti vandal

http://www.silive.com/siadvance/stories/index.ssf?/base/news/1224072932149990.xml&coll=1
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Changing the Face of Staten Island Graffiti Removal All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

 
Credits | Contact Us | Privacy Policy