Where To Turn home page
 CalendarCalendar   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  ResourcesResources   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Calendar 
Calendar eventCalendar
Wed Jul 26
WHERE TO TURN PART T...
Thu Jul 27
WHERE TO TURN PART T...
Fri Jul 28
WHERE TO TURN PART T...
Sat Jul 29
WHERE TO TURN PART T...
Sun Jul 30
WHERE TO TURN PART T...
Mon Jul 31
WHERE TO TURN PART T...
Tue Aug 01
WHERE TO TURN PART T...
Property Tax Seminar, Thursday, February 14, 2013

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> SANDY SUPPORT INFORMATION
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
DMCKEON
Site Admin


Joined: Mar 17, 2005
Posts: 22572
Location: Staten Island

PostPosted: Mon Feb 11, 2013 8:10 pm    Post subject: Property Tax Seminar, Thursday, February 14, 2013
From Thu Feb 14, 2013 10:00 am to Thu Feb 14, 2013 12:00 pm (included)
Reply with quote

Property Tax Seminar at 350 St. Marks Place, 4th Floor, Room 400.


Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> SANDY SUPPORT INFORMATION All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

 
Credits | Contact Us | Privacy Policy